'

Contacts

Contacts in Metro NY Tri State Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Metro NY Tri State
Stan Cohen
 
(845) 642-3003
Area Steward
sicohen109@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
George Sachs
 
(646) 418-5035
Vice Steward
george.sachs@sachscenter.com
Metro NY Tri State
Tony Brown
 
(914) 450-5043
Area Financial Coordinator
tonyb3882@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
David Stein
 
(347) 567-6961
Area Financial Vice Coordinator
moshy1@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Vincent Matthew Edralin
 
(646) 397-4832
Area Co-Administrator Lead
vincentmatthewedralin@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Jacob Scheer
 
(201) 400-9615
Area Co-Administrator Support
scheerjacob@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Patrick Duffy
 
(203) 561-8169
Shadow Chair
paddyduff@mac.com
Metro NY Tri State
Daniel Rodriguez Schlorff
 
(203) 803-3540
I-Group Coordinator
withthatimin@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Maik Bain
 
(718) 414-0388
Invitation Chair/Enrollment Coordinator
kiam@aol.com
Metro NY Tri State
Paul Newell
 
(908) 943-7426
Intercultural Relations Chair
paul25newell@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Steve Schauer
 
(631) 987-5934
Elder Chair
sschauer@msn.com
Metro NY Tri State
Ian Roark
 
(917) 243-3696
LKS Chair
icroark@aol.com
Metro NY Tri State
Chris Wuest
 
(203) 496-6200
LKS Vice Chair
cwuest@whitebirchbuilders.com
Metro NY Tri State
George Faison
 
(201) 745-9279
Leader Body Chair
turqbuck@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Michael Limone
 
(203) 273-9303
Integration Chair
michael.limone@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Brent Flack-Davison
 
(202) 550-3464
Community Development Chair
brentfd@gmail.com
Metro NY Tri State
Austin Vryhof
 
(973) 809-7746
Online Coordinator
advryhof@gmail.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.